Hello world!

WordPress wants me to write my first post. It’s going to take me awhile to figure all this out, but I am going to try to make this my new blog home. Tell your friends.

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Jen says:

    Should I say it was horrible?

  2. Robyn says:

    Hello there new blog. Jen – why horrible?

  3. TJ. Church says:

    I apparently haven’t either…

    I’ll try to remember the new blog address. (Thankfully, my “location bar” has a better memory than I do.)

  4. Becca says:

    I’m not getting the DH reference either–and I’ve watched it enough times that random comments will make me burst into the songlist.

  5. waymel says:

    “Take a pic, write a blog, say it was Horrible!” – the song at the end where he kills Penny. He says “tell a friend” a couple of times.

  6. Sunny says:

    Hello! I found the link to your blog on our adoption agency (we used the same) forum. I have been wondering whose little boy that little guy is and now I found you!! Congratulations and sorry it has taken me awhile to say “hello” and congrats. It looks like maybe your family is somewhat similar to mine. We have two children by birth and one through adoption from Korea (been home nearly 2 years). Maybe it looks like you homeschool as well (we do)?

    Blessings on your journey as you wait and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

