Oh say can you see?

Someone told me that they can’t see the picture in the post below. Can you?

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oh say can you see?

  1. Jen says:

    Um, in this post? No. In your previous post about Emma’s copy work? Yes.

  2. TJ. Church says:

    I’m with J on this one.

  3. Robyn says:

    Yup, I could see it.

  4. Robyn says:

    And immediately after I posted the above comment, my computer said “You are posting comments too quickly. Please slown down.” I’m totally serious. I have never seen this before.
    Ladies and gentlement, I am officially too fast for the internet.

  5. Robyn says:

    so fast that I have typos. Whatevs.

Leave a Reply

