Back to school and other August fun

Everyone was posting their “first day of school” pics on Facebook, so I thought I’d better take a few, too.

First, a silly pose.

So happy to be starting another school year…

I moved the box of dress-up clothes to a different spot…planning to get rid of them.  But it only made the kids remember that we have dress-up clothes.  Soon, I had a cowboy who sometimes swept things with his broom/horse.

And I don’t even know what this was about…

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back to school and other August fun

  1. shirley wilmoth says:

    cute pics…….my favorite the second one…..well, and the one in the kitchen……and the one with Emma and Ben reading……….God bless as you begin another year of school

  2. I look @ that first pic, & all I think of is the old “Thriller” video.

  3. loveandkate says:

    The last photo — I am dying laughing. That is awesome. Totally.

Leave a Reply

