April Fools!

While I was writing the previous post, I texted Wayne and asked him to upload the pictures he took at the race to Picasa so I could use them in a post.  He replied that he’d only taken one picture and the rest was video, but that he’d sent that one photo.

I opened the file and found this:

I could not figure out how he edited a photo like that on his phone!  So when he came home, I asked him how he had done it.  After a few minutes of confusion, where I realized that he truly had no idea what I was talking about, I opened the photo and we noticed that the file name said April Fools!

Google did it.

So thank you, Google, for improving on my dorky race photo.  I look like a complete idiot, but now that Hasselhoff is laughing at me, it’s actually worth posting.

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April Fools!

  1. shirley wilmoth says:

    that’s funny! I DO like the picture of you though. (:

  2. loveandkate says:

    Ha ha ha! That’s hysterical! Can’t wait to hear all about it!

  3. That’s fantastic! Hahahaha! Congrats on the race 🙂

Leave a Reply

