For Fun

Because I’m watching the baby during the week, the kids and I were talking about baby-wearing, and how Ben’s foster mom in Korea used to wear him in a wrap on her back. (Very common in Korea.)  Ben suddenly said, “I want Omma to see my new nose.”  So I took a picture and I’m posting so she can see. 🙂

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For Fun

  1. shirley wilmoth says:

    sooo cute!!

  2. tjchurch2001 says:

    My first thought was, “I KNOW that’s not Ben!!” (Need a note that says, “Look lower”.)

Leave a Reply

