Technical difficulties

I have been having technical problems with my blog, thus the lack of posting. I was using a photo hosting site, but the renewal fee was astronomical so I canceled it — losing all the pictures in my posts from 2016. That is, I didn’t lose the photos, just the links in the posts.

I gave in and bought a fancier WordPress account so I could go back to hosting photos here. Like this one, from our recent (brief) trip to Ohio.  Suzuki cousins!

img_20170218_130611022

Hopefully that works and I’ll be back soon.

About waymel

Navy wife. Homeschooling mom. Adoptive parent. Pianist. Introvert. One who loves quiet and beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Technical difficulties

  1. shirley wilmoth says:

    it worked! it worked!!!

  2. Rebecca says:

    Oh, I love this picture!

Leave a Reply

